Devin

Music Monday [7]

Happy Monday, guys! I hope you had an amazing weekend and that you also have an amazing week!

This week’s Music Monday is going to be a playlist. But not just any kind of playlist.

I’m a major book nerd. Like, I love reading and have a Bookstagram (book instagram) and all that fun stuff. One of my favorite authors, Colleen Hoover, wrote this book called Confess. This book was recently turned into a short series that is on Go90 (a free app/website to watch movies/shows/etc.) After watching the show, and throughout watching it, I realized how great the songs all were!

Luckily, the Author posted the playlist on Spotify, so I thought I would share it with you guys! I have added so many of these songs to my phone with apple music already.

Give the playlist a listen and let me know which songs you like off it!

-Devin

Leave a Reply

