Do people still do these?

I’m not really sure if these are still a “thing,” but I wanted to do one anyways. I put my iTunes on shuffle and whatever song came on was the answer the the question I was on! Sometimes these things can be pretty interesting. Haha. If you like this, give it a try and post your answers in the comment section! (:

What is your name? Or what should your name be? You Are In Love – Taylor Swift
How is your life going? Dirty Laundry – All Time Low
What is your nickname? For A Pessimist, I’m Pretty Optimist – Paramore
What is your theme song? True Contrite -Knuckle Puck
What is your best friend’s theme song? Crazy=Genius – Panic! At The Disco
How is your life going to turn out? Please Don’t Say You Told Me So – The Technicolrs
Will you get married? I Won’t Let You Go – James Morrison
Will you have kids? American Candy – The Maine
What will your job be? Wild Horses – Birdy
Did you/will you finish school? Trees – twenty one pilots
Who is your best friend? Long Way Home – Nick Santino
Who is or will be your significant other? Inside Of You – The Maine
Who do you like? Syndicate – The Fray
How will you die? The Space Between – Valencia
How do you feel right now? Human – Of Monsters And Men
What is your favorite song? Still Falling For You – Ellie Goulding
How could you describe your parents? Cowboy Take Me Away – Dixie Chicks
Your best friend[s]? Needed Me – Rihanna
Your teachers? Think a Little Less – Michael Ray
Your significant other [or crush…]? White Walls – The Maine
Yourself? Visions – The Maine
What is your best feature? First Fighting Sandstorm – Sia
What will you be / should you be, profession-wise? If I Believe You – The 1975
How could you describe this survey? Jenny – The Maine
What makes you angry? After the Party – The Menzingers
What makes you sad? Pirouette – A Loss for Words
What makes you happy? Nephele – Animals as Leaders
What makes you dance? I Don’t Love You Anymore – Real Friends
What is your favorite color? Saviors Son – Brighten
How would you describe yourself? You – The 1975
Who is your worst enemy? HAPPINESS – NEEDTOBREATHE
Who do you hate? Talk To Talk – This Century
Who do you love? Ink – Coldplay
Who do you lust after? Strange Love – Halsey

Finish the Sentence


I wish Perfectly Out Of Key – The Maine
I want to This Love – Taylor Swift
I want to kill Death of a Bachelor – P!ATD
I want to eat So Far (It’s Alright) – The 1975
My head Of Fearful Men – After The Burial
I am Woman – The 1975
My best feature is Tip Toe – This Century
My eyes are Everything’s Right – Matt Wertz
My hair is I Am – AWOLNATION
My face is Fire N Gold – Bea Miller
You should What Makes You Beautiful – The 1975

Random

Words of advice? Let’s Get It On – Marvin Gaye
How do others see me? Move Together – James Bay
How do I see myself? Loving Someone – The 1975

 

Well, that was a lot of fun and some of the answers go really well with the questions haha. Like I said above, feel free to also do it and leave your answers in the comments below!

-Devin

Leave a Reply

