“I’m back”

Yesterday, Paramore posted a gif on their social media pages and captioned it “I’m back” If you look on their site, they also posted this:

screen-shot-2017-02-03-at-10-42-39-am

Now usually, clothes don’t have a “release date,” but as you can see, this one does! So what does this mean? Zac returning to the band for the 5th album? A new album? A new single?

Everyone, including me, is going crazy over this!

What do you think it is?! Leave a comment below and let us know what you think!

I know I have my fingers crossed that it’s all 3! Haha

-Devin

Leave a Reply

